PRESIDENTS CLUB
Harrisburg Telugu Association (HTA) of Pennsylvania is a non-profit cultural organization representing the Telugu speaking people from the states of Andhra Pradesh and Telangana, Southern India, residing in the greater Harrisburg of Pennsylvania. Initially, a small group of enthusiastic Telugu speaking people gathered on July 15 2002, to form HTA and never looked back since then. The strength of the Association is growing immensely with over 500 members/families as registered members.

 
BOARD of DIRECTORS

Adinarayana Rao Rayavarapu
Email: a_rayavarapu@yahoo.com
Phone: 717-405-7587 

 

Krishna Repaka
Email: repaka@yahoo.com
Phone: 717-691-7355

 

Ramesh Bathini
Email: bathini@gmail.com
Phone: 717-460-6556 

 

SVR Reddy
Email: venkataramireddy@yahoo.com
Phone: 717-319-8689

 

Baba Sontyana
Email: babasocialservice@yahoo.com
Phone: 717-979-8228

 

Basava Sankar Sanke
Email: sankarsb@yahoo.com
Phone: 717-460-4635

 

Satish Chundru
Email: schundru@yahoo.com
Phone: 717-418-8324

 

Atreia Sindiri
Email: atreia.social@gmail.com
Phone: 717.395.7675





Sadanandam Bharatha
Email: sadanandam2@yahoo.com
Phone: 717-712-9907




Srinivas Bandi
Email: sribandi@hotmail.com
Phone: 717-805-5117




SunandaKumar Kambham
Email: skambham@yahoo.com
Phone: 717-756-4852


Vibheeshan Gereddy
Email: vibeeshan_reddy@yahoo.com
Phone: 717-503-4567




 


HTA Links

Home
About Us
Committee
President Message



HTA Activities

Events
Brathuku Brathikinchu
Adopt A Child
Local Help or Help Line
Hang Out Places in Harrisburg
Room Sharing 
Special Services


Membership

Online Signup
Member Benefits
Volunteers
Member Updates


Contact Us


Call Us

HTA President
Mobile: 717-315-8944
Email: ritvik9@yahoo.com


Office
Phone: 000 000 0000

 
facebook twitter linkedIn youtube